Public and private groups
Ability to restrict some groups to not be discovered by other trainers
It would be great if a group could be marked as hidden so that clients can't see the group in the messenger. My goal is to have main groups which I use as a community where clients can communicate with each other. In my case, I've built a system where clients first have to follow a twelve week basis program before receiving a new training program once a week. As all members of a specific training goal (group) are on the same training plan at the same time and new users should be added automatically, I have to do this with groups. But as clients should only see one group to communicate with each other, it would be great to be able to mark the groups which I use to assign the training programs as hidden. This way, clients would only see one group for communication, and I can use another (hidden) group to assign the programs.