I suggest you ...

Option to only show the client the next i.e 7 days - to avoid them exporting months of work then cancelling and not paying for it

82 votes
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    3 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • William Arvin commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

        Just to confirm, this does already exist.
        Go to the client's "Calendar" page and at the top right click "More", then finally click on "Change Visibility".

      • Yasamin Kubba commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

        YES. That way we can get a head start on things and going at our own pace. We can adjust future workouts as we see fit, depending on client’s needs and progress and it won’t keep popping up for the client which can also be confusing.

      Feedback and Knowledge Base