Auto save so if I forget to save it my numbers don't disappear!
Whenever I do my workout I fill out numbers as I go, and sometimes I leave the gym and have forgotten to save my workout. Well then it completely erases everything after a certain period and than I don't have weight tracked and will throw me and my trainer off for next time
Madison shared this idea
completed · AdminTrevor (Product Director, Trainerize) responded
With the new v6 app that just went out last Thursday, if the app crashes or you accidentally quit it, your workout dialog will remain on the top so you won’t lose any data.
If you are still running into issues with losing data on a poor network connection, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we’ll love to troubleshoot it with you and resolve it.