Keep workouts in client account when trainer changes
I have had three different trainers in the last year because the first two moved to different gyms. This means all the workouts they made for me disappeared as soon as I got a new trainer. The app should allow the workouts to stay with the client not the trainer. Stated a different way, I paid for my one on one training and for the workouts they created. When I got a new trainer the money I had spent on the training sessions and workouts was wasted because I could no longer access them.
Theresa Haider shared this idea