limit visibility to current phase
Limit client visibility to the current phase in their program only. At present, if you only let them see 1 week in advance they can still see and use what is coming up in the next phase if it has been scheduled.
Closing out this idea as this can already be done in the app. Clients can only see the current training phase, unless they are just starting or on a break, then they can look at the upcoming one to prepare to start.
We’re returning your vote to you so please come back to ideas.trainerize.com to add your vote to other ideas.