Archiving groups would be amazing! I use my groups to run each separate challenge for my clients, and I like to keep them for future reference, but I run challenges frequently for different clients and so I have a huge list.
Michelle Kriedemann shared this idea
Allie Smith-Cobb commented
There are photos, client testimonials, and content ideas in these groups. If we delete them, we lose all that and have to make sure we save everything before deleting a group. It would be great to archive a group and be able to go back to it if saving or screen shots were necessary