Stop progress photos from coming up FIRST when clicking on progress tab (for Privacy)
When clicking on the progress tab on the left side of a client's dashboard, progress photos come up first on the screen by default. Some of these photos are sensitive and if at a coffee shop or in public wanting to look for progress data this comes up first. Can it be moved to the bottom or after Biometrics and have Biometrics open first?
Also, if sharing the screen on zoom with a client and opening up progress, this may not be something people want to see right away until they have made progress and seen changes. So, it is not effective having it come up as a default.